Read What Others Are Saying

Blends Gaur Nitai dress
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Blends Gaur Nitai dress by Michelle White
Both of the outfits you sent me look amazing, the quality is superb and love the colours, thank you!
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Holy Krishna Tilak Smear
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Holy Krishna Tilak Smear by Michelle White
I thank you so much for these Tilak Smear stickers. They look so beautiful on Gaura Nitai's forehead
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jewel Krishna Turban
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Jewel Krishna Turban by Michelle White
Gorgeous turbans, they look just like the picture! Exquisite design! Thank you SO much! AAA+++
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Feather Spread Crown Insert
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Feather Spread Crown Insert by Michelle White
Thank you this crown insert looks amazing and it's a great price! Very pretty! AAA++
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Langoti
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Langoti by Michelle White
AAAA+++ Items! Very good quality and a lovely price! Very nice looking Langoti's! Thank you!
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starlight Krishna Turban
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Starlight Krishna Turban by Michelle White
I LOVE these turbans, they are one of my favourite! Quality is first class and the fabric and design
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twisted Krishna Turban
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Twisted Krishna Turban by Michelle White
Amazing turban and first class quality! Beautiful! Thank you! AAA+++
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tri Frill Turban
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Tri Frill Turban by Michelle White
Product looks amazing, just like picture! First class quality! We are very happy, thank you! AAA++++
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blends Gaur Nitai dress
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2015
Blends Gaur Nitai dress by Michelle White
These outfits look amazing, thank you so much!! The quality is first class!! AAAA++++
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amethyst Bells Radha Krishna Dress
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
This is such a beautiful dress! The picture does not do it justice! Such a lovely dress thankyou
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pearl Instinct Radha Krishna Dress
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Pearl Instinct Radha Krishna Dress by Pritika Jaimangal
This is such a lovely dress, My Radha Shyamsundar look like Rukmini Devi and Dwarkadhesh in this dre
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Iris Hues Radha Krishna Dress
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Iris Hues Radha Krishna Dress by Pritika Jaimangal
This is the most beautiful dress that has been made for my Radha Shyamsundar to date!! Thank you so
Read More....
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)